Der neue Vorstand stellt sich vor:

hinten v.l.n.r. Heike Senter-Glatzel, Daniela Winter, Liesel Weber, Linda Kessel

vorne v.l.n.r. Stephan Hammer, Peter Schüller, Christoph Federspiel

Erster Vorsitzender

Christoph Federspiel

christoph.federspiel@tv-moerstadt.de

Vertreter des Vorsitzenden

Stephan Hammer

stephan.hammer@tv-moerstadt.de


Kassiererin

Liesel Weber

liesel.weber@tv-moerstadt.de

Schriftführerin

Daniela Winter

daniela.winter@tv-moerstadt.de


Beisitzer

Peter Schüller

peter.schueller@tv-moerstadt.de

Heike Senter-Glatzel

heike.senter-glatzel@tv-moerstadt.de

Linda Kessel

linda.kessel@tv-moerstadt.de